Skip to Main Content

Accounting

SKCTC library resources for accounting

Library databases for accounting

Economics and Theory Collection - from Gale
Academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics and related fields.
Business Source Premier - from EBSCO
Covers all aspects of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Small Business Source - from EBSCO
Resource for small business owners and those interested in starting a business, offering full-text periodicals and reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books.
Entrepreneurship Collection - from Gale
Academic journals and magazines that include insights, tips, strategies, and success stories.
JSTOR Essential
Access more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.

Library books for accounting

SKCTC Library Catalog
Find books about accounting in the SKCTC library.
Ebooks
Find ebooks about accounting in the library's collection.

Accounting Made Simple by Mike Piper
Call Number: HF5636 .P57 2013

ISBN: 9780981454221

Publication Date: 2008-11-01

Covers some of the most common accounting processes, including assets, multiple accounts, journaling, posting, inventory, and payroll.
A Postmodern Accounting Theory by Gaétan Breton
Call Number: HF5635 .B748 2019

ISBN: 9781787697942

Publication Date: 2018-11-30

provides a comprehensive overview of what accounting really is, not just what it is presumed to be for the purposes of ordinary, day-to-day, practicality-oriented accounting courses.
Accounting by Carl S. Warren; James M. Reeve; Jonathan Duchac
Call Number: HF 5635 .F386 2012

ISBN: 9780538475006

Publication Date: 2011-01-01

Last Updated: Jul 23, 2025 10:07 AM
URL: https://southeast.kctc.libguides.com/accounting
Print Page

Subjects: Business & Economics, Careers

Tags: accounting, business, economics